Young Artists’ Programme Lunchtime Recital – Xiaowen Shang Live Stream Encore

Live stream access: £5 – your link will be emailed after purchase

The first of two recitals featuring students from the Royal Academy of Music given by young Chinese pianist, Xiaowen Shang who is already making a name for herself on the international stage.

Xiaowen’s programme, inspired by the idea of the moon, includes Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata, Schumann’s Papillons. and Debussy’s Suite Bergamasque.

Supported by: Ewan and Jenny Harper

Book Event

Live stream encore access: £5

Access link will be emailed after booking

Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Live stream encore access: £5 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.


16 Jul 2021 - 16 Aug 2021


Book Now